Contact Us

 

Hamilton, Ontario

HEAD OFFICE AND FLAT-ROLLED, LONG GOODS PROCESSING
1840 Burlington Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8H 3L4

Telephone: 905 549 2603
Fax: 905 549 2994
Toll Free: 1 800 263 4511

General E-mail inquiries: sales@cffstainless.com

Brian McComb, President

Jacqueline Cheslock
Jacqueline Cheslock

Vice-President Canadian Group
jcheslock@cffstainless.com


Brad Harrison

National Sales Manager
bharrison@cffstainless.com


Brian Launay

National Flat Rolled Processing Sales Manager
blaunay@cffstainless.com


Crystal Veltri

Architectural Product Manager
cveltri@cffstainless.com


Rachel McComb

Sales Region: GTA – Simcoe County
rmccomb@cffstainless.com


Charlie Piscitello

Sales Region: Hamilton & Golden Horseshoe
cpiscitello@cffstainless.com


Jodi Launay

Sales Region: Kitchener-Waterloo County
jlaunay@cffstainless.com


Lauren Cook

Sales Region: Northern Ontario / Western Canada
lcook@cffstainless.com


Scott Haddy

Director of Business Development
sdhaddy@cffstainless.com


Sean Gaudon

Outside Sales Western Ontario
sgaudon@cffstainless.com


Natalie Hildebrandt

Sales Region: Halton-Mississauga
nhildebrandt@cffstainless.com


Rita Boeckner

Sales Region: Western Ontario
rboeckner@cffstainless.com


Linda Paradis

Corporate Purchasing Manager
lparadis@cffstainless.com


Ed Vegelj

Senior Buyer
evegelj@cffstainless.com


Ken Leduc

Processing Sales Representative
kleduc@cffstainless.com


Richard Thulmann

Processing Sales Representative
rthulmann@cffstainless.com


Tracy Tyas

Processing Sales Representative
ttyas@cffstainless.com


David Chabot

Outside sales GTA-Halton
dchabot@cffstainless.com


Eugene Repa

Inside Sales
erepa@cffstainless.com

Painless Stainless

Background