Contact Us

 

Aciers Inoxydables CFF (Québec) Inc.

MONTREAL DIVISION
4900 Chemin Bois-Franc
St.Laurent, QC
H4S 1A7
Téléphone: 514 337 7700
Télécopieur: 514 337 1595
Sans Frais: 1 800 361 3379

General E-mail inquiries: sales@cffinox.com

Brian McComb
President

Jacqueline Cheslock
Jacqueline Cheslock

Vice-President Canadian Group
jcheslock@cffstainless.com


Pascal Perron 

Vice Président – Est du Canada
Vice President – Eastern Canada
pperron@cffinox.com

Sven Kierulf
Sven Kierulf
Sales Region: Montreal-Laval – Sales Manager
sven@cffinox.com

Francois Nantel
Francois Nantel
Sales Region: Quebec City-Mauricie-Bois Franc-Estrie – Assistant Sales Manager
fnantel@cffinox.com

Sophie Lafleur

Inside sales

slafleur@cffinox.com

Benoit Quevillon

Outside Sales, Montreal-Laval

bquevillon@cffinox.com

Jean Francois Girard

Jean Francois Girard

Outside Sales, Quebec City-Mauricie-Bois Franc-Estrie

jfgirard@cffinox.com

Painless Stainless

Background