Hamilton, Ontario

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE AND FLAT-ROLLED, LONG GOODS PROCESSING

1840 Burlington Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8H 3L4

Telephone: 905 549 2603
Fax: 905 549 2994
Toll Free: 1 800 263 4511

General E-mail inquiries: sales@cffstainless.com


Brian McComb

President

Jacqueline Cheslock
Jacqueline Cheslock

Vice-President Canadian Group
jcheslock@cffstainless.com


Brad Harrison

General Manager
and National Sales Manager
bharrison@cffstainless.com


Brian Launay

National Flat Rolled Processing Sales Manager
blaunay@cffstainless.com


Crystal Veltri

Architectural Product Manager
cveltri@cffstainless.com


Rachel McComb-Coccaro

VP Marketing
rmccomb@cffstainless.com


Charlie Piscitello

Sales Region: Hamilton & Golden Horseshoe
cpiscitello@cffstainless.com


Jodi Launay

Sales Region: Kitchener-Waterloo County
jlaunay@cffstainless.com


Lauren Cook

Sales Region: Northern Ontario / Western Canada
lcook@cffstainless.com

Sean Gaudon Sean Gaudon
Outside Sales Western Ontario
sgaudon@cffstainless.com

Luana YachettiLuana Yachetti
Buyer
lyachetti@cffstainless.com

Natalie Hildebrandt
Natalie Hildebrandt
Sales Region: Halton-Mississauga
nhildebrandt@cffstainless.com

Rita Boeckner
Rita Boeckner
Sales Region: Western Ontario
rboeckner@cffstainless.com

Linda Paradis
Linda Paradis
Corporate Purchasing Manager
lparadis@cffstainless.com

Richard Thulman
Richard Thulmann
Processing Sales Representative
rthulmann@cffstainless.com


Tracy Tyas
Processing Sales Representative
ttyas@cffstainless.com

David Chabot
David Chabot
Outside Sales GTA-Halton
dchabot@cffstainless.com


Eugene Repa
Processing Sales Representative
erepa@cffstainless.com

Stewart Jackson, Outside Sales Hamilton Office
Stewart Jackson
Outside Sales Representative
sjackson@cffstainless.com

Chris Josephs, Processing Sales
Chris Josephs
Processing Sales Representative
cjosephs@cffstainless.com