Hamilton, Ontario

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE AND FLAT-ROLLED, LONG GOODS PROCESSING

1840 Burlington Street East
Hamilton, Ontario
L8H 3L4

Telephone: 905 549 2603
Fax: 905 549 2994
Toll Free: 1 800 263 4511

General E-mail inquiries: sales@cffstainless.com

Brian McComb
President

Jacqueline Cheslock
Jacqueline Cheslock

Vice-President Canadian Group
jcheslock@cffstainless.com


Brad Harrison

National Sales Manager
bharrison@cffstainless.com


Brian Launay

National Flat Rolled Processing Sales Manager
blaunay@cffstainless.com


Crystal Veltri

Architectural Product Manager
cveltri@cffstainless.com


Rachel McComb

Sales Region: GTA – Simcoe County
rmccomb@cffstainless.com


Charlie Piscitello

Sales Region: Hamilton & Golden Horseshoe
cpiscitello@cffstainless.com


Jodi Launay

Sales Region: Kitchener-Waterloo County
jlaunay@cffstainless.com


Lauren Cook

Sales Region: Northern Ontario / Western Canada
lcook@cffstainless.com


Anita Roberts

Senior Buyer
aroberts@cffstai

Sean Gaudon Sean Gaudon
Outside Sales Western Ontario
sgaudon@cffstainless.com

Natalie Hildebrandt Natalie Hildebrandt
Sales Region: Halton-Mississauga
nhildebrandt@cffstainless.com

Rita Boeckner Rita Boeckner
Sales Region: Western Ontario
rboeckner@cffstainless.com

Linda Paradis Linda Paradis
Corporate Purchasing Manager
lparadis@cffstainless.com

Richard Thulman Richard Thulmann
Processing Sales Representative
rthulmann@cffstainless.com

Tracy Tyas
Processing Sales Representative
ttyas@cffstainless.com

David Chabot David Chabot
Outside sales GTA-Halton
dchabot@cffstainless.com

Eugene Repa
Processing Sales Representative
erepa@cffstainless.com